Rent a storage room in eastern Switzerland

Cheap self storage center in eastern Switzerland: book online and store straight away. Access via app at any time.

Simple storage solution from placeB

Select your storage size - book online - store immediately: at placeB you can quickly and easily find your personal storage box in Eastern Switzerland.

So funktioniert einlagern mit placeB

24/7 available

Open your storage room anytime with your smartphone and share access with friends and family.

Best price guarantee

Best price guarantee

Did you find a cheaper storage place in eastern Switzerland at a comparable location? Call us: +41 44 273 91 91.

Risikofrei testen

Risk-free testing

Not sure if the storage box fits? If you are not satisfied, you can cancel the contract for free within 7 days.

Our storage facilities in Eastern Switzerland

At the self-storage location in St.Gallen, placeB offers various storage boxes in different sizes. These range from 1m3 to 25m3 and are suitable for both short-term interim storage and longer-term storage.

placeB is the only self storage provider in Eastern Switzerland that allows you to enter your storage space with your smartphone. This gives you access all around the clock. In addition, you can easily enable other people to access your storage box without having to be there yourself.

By the way, placeB is not only active in Eastern Switzerland. Find out where else in Switzerland you can rent placeB storage rooms. All storage facilities in Switzerland »

Storage boxes in the Schaffhausen railway station underpass

In December 2018, placeB will open its second storage location in Eastern Switzerland.

Rent storage room in St. Gallen

St. Gallen, the center of eastern Switzerland, is home to our first site in the region. At placeB, you can rent storage room at Rorschacherstrasse 294, in the building of "Hirsch" car dealership. The site is located in the north-east of the city of St. Gallen and is suitable for all size of store goods. Of course, all self storage boxes are clean, safe, CCTV'd and alarm protected. And with the placeB app, you can access your box 24/7.

Support and viewings

You are not sure how much space you need for storage? We will be happy to advise you. Call us (+41 44 273 91 91) or contact us via the web chat.

Of course you can visit our storage location in Eastern Switzerland before storing. We will guide you by telephone through boxes of different sizes and open them from our office. In doing so, you will get a better picture of the dimensions.

Frequently asked questions about self storage with placeB

  • placeB is open to anyone who needs storage space in Eastern Switzerland. Private individuals as well as companies or organisations can use the storerooms as short-term interim storage, additional cellars or archives.

Who are placeB storage spaces for?

placeB is open to anyone who needs storage space in Eastern Switzerland. Private individuals as well as companies or organisations can use the storerooms as short-term interim storage, additional cellars or archives.

Lagerraum mieten in der Ostschweiz

Günstiges Self Storage-Center in der Ostschweiz: online buchen und gleich einlagern. Jederzeit Zugang per App.

Die einfache Lagerlösung von placeB

Lagergrösse wählen - online buchen - gleich einlagern: bei placeB kommst du schnell und unkompliziert zu deiner persönlichen Lagerbox in der Ostschweiz.

So funktioniert einlagern mit placeB

So funktioniert es

Du öffnest deinen Lagerraum rund um die Uhr mit deinem Smartphone und kannst den Zugang mit Freunden und Familie teilen.

Best price guarantee

Der beste Preis ist garantiert

Hast Du in der Ostschweiz an einer vergleichbaren Location günstigeren Lagerplatz gefunden? Ruf uns an: +41 44 273 91 91.

Risikofrei testen

Risikofrei testen

Nicht sicher, ob die Lagerbox passt? Wenn du nicht zufrieden bist, kannst du den Lagerraum innerhalb 7 Tagen kostenlos stornieren.

Unsere Lagerräume in der Ostschweiz

An unserem Self Storage Standorten in St. Gallen bietet placeB verschiedene Lagerboxen in verschiedenen Grössen an. Diese reichen von 1m3 und 25m3 und eignen sich sowohl als kurzfristiges Zwischenlager wie auch für längerfristiges Einlagern.

placeB ist der einzige Self Storage Anbieter in der Ostschweiz, bei welchem du dein Lager mit deinem Smartphone betreten kannst. Dadurch ist der Zugang für dich rund um die Uhr gewährleistet. Zusätzlich kannst du andere Personen ganz einfach Zutritt zu deiner Lagerbox gewähren, ohne dass du selbst vor Ort sein musst.

Übrigens, placeB ist nicht nur in der Ostschweiz präsent. Finde heraus, wo in der Schweiz du sonst noch placeB Lagerräume mieten kannst. Alle Lagerräume in der Schweiz »

Lagerboxen in der Bahnhofsunterführung von Schaffhausen

Im Dezember 2018 eröffnet placeB den zweiten Lagerraum-Standort in der Ostschweiz.

Lagerraum mieten in St. Gallen

St. Gallen mit seiner Zentrumsfunktion für die Ostschweiz ist Heim für unseren ersten Standort in der Region. Bei placeB kannst du an der Rorschacherstrasse 292, im Gebäude der Garage Hirsch, Lagerraum mieten. Der Standort ist sichtbar von der Autobahn aus, liegt im Nord-Osten der Stadt St. Gallen und ist geeignet für Lagergut jeder Grösse. Die verschieden grossen Self Storage Boxen sind sicher, sauber, videoüberwacht und alarmgesichert. Und selbstverständlich ist dein Lager für dich rund um die Uhr per App zugänglich.

Beratung und Besichtigung

Du bist dir nicht sicher, wieviel Fläche du zum Einlagern brauchst? Wir beraten dich gerne. Ruf uns an (+41 44 273 91 91) oder kontaktiere uns über den Web-Chat.

Selbstverständlich kannst du den Lager-Standort in der Ostschweiz vor dem Einlagern besichtigen. Wir begleiten dich telefonisch ganz unverbindlich durch unterschiedlich grosse Boxen und öffnen dir diese von unserem Büro aus. Auf diese Weise erhältst du ein besseres Bild von den Dimensionen.

Häufige Fragen zum Thema Self Storage mit placeB

  • placeB steht allen offen, die Stauraum in der Ostschweiz brauchen. Sowohl Privatpersonen als auch Unternehmen oder Vereine können die Lager als kurzfristiges Zwischenlager, zusätzlichen Keller oder Archiv nutzen.

Für wen sind placeB Lagerräume gedacht?

placeB steht allen offen, die Stauraum in der Ostschweiz brauchen. Sowohl Privatpersonen als auch Unternehmen oder Vereine können die Lager als kurzfristiges Zwischenlager, zusätzlichen Keller oder Archiv nutzen.