UrbanBox - Areas for business and private persons in Lenzburg

Commercial space powered by placeB

UrbanBox - powered by placeB

UrbanBox powered by placeB

UrbanBox - Rooms for companies, associations and private persons

UrbanBoxes are spaces for small and medium-sized companies, associations or private individuals. They can be used flexibly as a production facility, as a workshop or studio, as a sales shop, as an office, hobby room or clubhouse. Thanks to the modular construction, the room size can be adapted to customer-specific requirements. Each UrbanBox is accessible through a large sectional door with service door and is operated completely autonomously.

UrbanBox in Lenzburg

In spring 2019 UrbanBox will be opened in Lenzburg. The new building is located on Ringstrasse Nord 45 and can be reached within a few minutes from the A1 motorway.

UrbanBox at other locations

In the course of 2019 UrbanBox will open sites at further locations.

UrbanBox - powered by placeB

In future, the individual areas can be booked online via the placeB booking platform.

placeB storage rooms in Lenzburg

In the UrbanBox building in Lenzburg, placeB rents out personal storage space to private individuals and SMEs. On one hand, the storage boxes are suitable as temporary interim storage for a rental period of one week or more. On the other hand, they can be rented on a long-term basis as a storage room or archive. They are available in different sizes from 1m3.

The modern storage rooms are equipped with the placeB access system: both the building and the individual storage units can be entered with the smartphone during 24 hours. Storage room tenants also have the option of activating access for friends, family members or business colleagues.

Interested? Rent a storage room in Lenzburg »

UrbanBox - Areas for commercial use and individuals in Lenzburg

Gewerbeflächen powered by placeB

UrbanBox - powered by placeB

UrbanBox powered by placeB

UrbanBox - Räume für Unternehmen, Vereinen und Privatpersonen

UrbanBoxen sind Raumflächen für kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen, Vereine oder Privatpersonen. Sie können flexibel als Produktionsstätte, als Werkstatt oder Atelier, als Verkaufsladen, als Büro, Hobbyraum oder Vereinslokal genutzt werden. Dank der modularen Bauweise kann die Raumgrösse den kundenspezifischen Anforderungen angepasst werden. Jede UrbanBox ist durch ein grosses Sektional-Tor mit Servicetüre zugänglich und wird völlig autonom betrieben.

UrbanBox in Lenzburg

Im Frühling 2019 wird UrbanBox in Lenzburg eröffnet. Das neue Gebäude steht an der Ringstrasse Nord 45 und ist innerhalb von wenigen Minuten von der Autobahn A1 erreichbar.

UrbanBox an anderen Standorten

Im Verlauf des Jahres 2019 eröffnet UrbanBox an weiteren Standorten Gewerbeflächen.

UrbanBox - powered by placeB

Die einzelnen Gewerbeflächen können in Zukunft über die placeB Buchungsplattform online gebucht werden.

placeB Lagerräume in Lenzburg

Im UrbanBox-Gebäude in Lenzburg vermietet placeB persönliche Lagerräume an Privatpersonen und KMU. Die Lagerboxen eignen sich einerseits als temporäres Zwischenlager für eine Mietdauer ab einer Woche. Anderseits können sie langfristig als Abstellraum oder Archiv gemietet werden. Sie sind in unterschiedlichen Grössen ab 1m3 verfügbar.

Die modernen Lagerräume sind mit dem placeB Zugangssystem ausgestattet: Sowohl das Gebäude als auch die einzelnen Lagereinheiten können mit dem Smartphone während 24 Stunden betreten werden. Lagerraum-Mieter haben auch die Möglichkeit, den Zugang für Freunde, Familienmitglieder oder Geschäftskollegen freizuschalten.

Interessiert? Lagerraum mieten in Lenzburg »